Owner: Tinyzmom

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 34
Last Activity: 126 month(s) ago
Location: Trinity, Alabama
Country: United States

Tinyzmom's Full Profile

Tinyzmom's Kennel

Horse, Tenneesee Walker

Cat, Mixed

Horse, Racking horse

Dog, border collie/daschund mix

Pet: Tiny

Name Tiny
Nickname T-Man
Species Dog
Breed border collie/daschund mix
Pet Clubs: *In Loving Memory*
Gender Male
Hometown Decatur
Country United States
Zipcode 35673
Birthdate 2007-04-12
Height 2 feet
Weight 20 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing ball
Favorite Food Purina
Favorite Treat Chocklicks
Favorite Toy Brown bear, squeak toy
Best Trick Fetch
Worst Trick Chewing on the walls
Favorite Moments When mommy and daddy get home from work.
Likes attention of any kind
Dislikes Loud noises, people he doesn't know.
My First Day Home His mommy wouldn't nurse him...we had to bottle feed him from day one!
About Me I am seven months old and very hyper. I chew on anything I can find. But I am so sweet. That is probably why I am spoiled rotten! I sleep with "mommy" and "daddy" every night and I think I'm a person instead of a dog.

Only a week old!

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Tiny's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3627

Communicate With Tiny

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Tiny's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved